



CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

This award is presented to :

Dikesh Manandhar

as a FIRST RUNNERUP of Marathon organized by All Nepal National Free Student Union, Thapathali Campus committee held on 22 Mangsir, 2081

NARAYAN GHARTI Vice President, ANNFSU Central Committee

ANJAN POKHAREL President, ANNFSU Thapathali Campus